Product Responsibility

Innovating Technology To Lift Up Product Quality

Our Product Responsibility Policy

Building technology for customers’ high-quality development

Haitian International focuses on product safety and continuous improvement of product quality, and wins customer satisfaction through the research and development of green and innovative technologies, comprehensive quality management system, and high-quality services. We control our products effectively at every stage from customer’s demand to production and shipment, ensuring that product quality management is effectively implemented. With continuous growth of our business, we are building a green manufacturing system with high efficiency, energy saving and low-carbon, and have passed the certification of “Low-Carbon Product Supplier”. Some of our series are listed in the National Catalogue for the Recommendation on Industrial Energy-Saving Technology and Equipment.

Clean Technology

Product Quality

Service Quality

Intellectual Property Protection

Clean Technology

We attach greater importance to the development of clean technology. As early as ten years ago, we made a revolutionary breakthrough in the hydraulic servo driving system of servo energy-saving plastic injection moulding machines, saving up to 60% energy compared with that of ordinary hydraulic PIMMs. In response to the national strategy of “carbon peak in 2030 and carbon neutrality in 2060”, as well as to the increasing market demands for environment-friendly products, we set target to continuously explore opportunities in the upstream and downstream industries to further strengthen clean technology investment, research and application, launch PIMMs specialized in degradable plastics, and speed up the innovation of next-generation models that are more energy-efficient, leading the industry toward a greener and cleaner future while achieving sustainable corporate development.

View Report>

Certified as the “Low-Carbon Product Supplier” by the China Electronic Energy Saving Technology Association1

95%

Revenue from the products with clean technology accounted for 95% of the total revenue2

25 mkWh

In Q3 2022 we will install 25 mkWh of solar power systems3

1: As we have been sticking to the sustainable development strategy, and developing energy-saving and consumption-reducing technology to reduce the energy consumption of our products, we were certified as the “Low-Carbon Product Supplier” by the China Electronic Energy Saving Technology Association in 2021. Our MA, JU, VE, ZE and JE series PIMMs have been certified as the “Key Energy-Saving Products for Promotion in Ningbo”. Among them, our MA and VE series PIMMs have received the national carbon label certification, making us the first batch of domestic injection moulding equipment enterprises to obtain the “carbon label”. Three-phase REPMSMs, listed in the national “Energy-Saving Products for Public-Interest Project” – the Catalogue for the Promotion of High-Efficiency Motors, are applied to all our products, saving an average of 50% energy compared with that of traditional asynchronous motors. In addition, we, as a responsible industry leader to build an efficient, energy-saving and low-carbon green manufacturing system, were designated as the drafter by the China Plastics Machinery Industry Association to formulate the Technical Regulation for Carbon Label Evaluation for Rubber and Plastic Injection Moulding Machine (《橡胶塑料注射成型机碳标签评价技术规范》). And we, as the president of the association, actively drive the formulation of relevant national standards.

2: In 2021, our JU and MA series PIMMs were listed in the National Catalogue for the Recommendation on Industrial Energy-Saving Technology and Equipment, and our VE, ZE and JE series PIMMs were certified as the “Key Energy-Saving Products for Promotion in Ningbo”. Revenue from the above-mentioned products accounted for approximately 95% of the total revenue.

3: In Q3 2022 we will install 25 mkWh of solar power systems. In the future, we will continue to expand our clean energy capacity to achieve our goal of generating 168 million kWh of cumulative clean energy by 2025.

PIMMs Specialised in Degradable Plastics

We build PIMMs specialised in mouldable pure degradable plastics based on market demands. Particularly, a PIMM specialised in PLA degradable plastics expected to be unveiled at the International Exhibition for the Plastics and Rubber in Dusseldorf, Germany in October 2022.

PIMM Intelligent Water Drainage Project

This project aims to develop a piece of intelligent water drainage unit control software to monitor and control the flow of different branches of the mould waterway system in real time. Based on the demands of the moulding process, the water temperature of the waterway system can be accurately controlled to reduce energy consumption.

PIMM Intelligent Lubrication Project

This project aims to develop a piece of predictive lubrication maintenance and control software based on the overall operating condition of PIMMs, so that each moving part can be lubricated in an appropriate manner, saving lubricating oil and minimising the environmental pollution and product pollution.

PIMM Intelligent Heating Project

This project aims to develop an efficient electric heating device, which transfers heat to the barrel through radiation, and connects with the barrel through the metal structure with better thermal conductivity for further heat conduction. With an intelligent electric heating control program, the device is able to dynamically adjust the power output, and supplement electric heating with heat from the plasticising and shearing processes for the efficient utilisation of electric heating.

Product Quality

In strict compliance with the Product Quality Law of the People’s Republic of China and relevant laws and regulations, the Group has established a comprehensive system for product quality control. Through the product quality control and tracking in the processes of parts procurement, processing and assembly, product shipment, finished product testing, and installation and commissioning, the product quality management responsibilities are effectively implemented. We have also formulated the Inspection and Test Control Procedure to monitor and measure product attributes at all stages from raw material procurement, metal processing to finished product shipment, and keep strict records for the related information, to ensure that product manufacturing meets specifications and requirements.

View Report>

Service Quality

We have a sound communication and cooperation mechanism with our customers. Through telephone, email, online video conference, offline visits, invitations to negotiation and exhibitions and other online and offline communication mechanisms, we understand customers’ expectations on the Group and our products, and solve the problems that customers may encounter when using the products, to ensure the quality and safety of the products sold as well as the services provided. In 2021, the Group coordinated and integrated internal resources, and set up offices for key domestic/overseas customers. With such offices, we are capable of strengthening communication with global customers and offering them business support and after-sales services in a timely and rapid manner, thereby effectively improving customer satisfaction.

View Report>

Intellectual Property Protection

The Group strictly abides by the Trademark Law of the People’s Republic of China, the Patent Law of the People’s Republic of China and relevant laws and regulations, and establishes a number of systems and procedures to standardize intellectual property protection (IPP). At the same time, we have built a professional team responsible for patent application and maintenance, and registered our trademarks in over 90 countries to protect our interest in local businesses.

View Report>

选择页面

产品责任

致力于技术研发, 满足客户对品质的追求

我们的产品责任战略

为客户高质量发展积蓄强劲动力

海天国际秉持注重产品安全、持续改善产品质量的理念,通过绿色创新技术的研发、全面的质量管理体系、优质贴心的服务,赢得客户满意。产品从客户提出需求到生产出货的每一个阶段,我们都积极进行有效管控,确保产品质量管理得到有效落实。随着公司业务不断成长,我们正积极构建高效、节能、低碳的绿色制造体系,并通过了“低碳产品供应商”、“国家工业节能技术装备推荐目录产品”的验证。

清洁技术

产品品质

服务质量

知识产权保护

清洁技术

海天国际高度重视清洁技术的发展。早在十年前,我们推出的伺服节能注塑机便凭借着液压伺服驱动系统的革命性突破,实现了较市面上普通液压注塑机节能幅度最高可达60%的创举。为响应国家“2030碳达峰,2060碳中和”战略,以及市场对于环境友好型产品日渐高涨的需求,我们将不断探索产业上下游的潜在机会,进一步强化清洁技术投资、研究与应用,推出可降解材料专机,并加速研发更节能的下一代机型,在实现企业可持续发展的同时引领行业迈向更环保、清洁的未来。

查看报告>

被中国电子节能技术协会评为“低碳产品供应商”1

95%

2021年,来自清洁技术产品的收入占总收入2

2500 万度

光伏发电设施将于2022年第三季度投产,预计年发电量达3

注1:海天国际秉承可持续发展战略,不断开发节能降耗技术,降低产品能耗,于2021年被中国电子节能技术协会评为“低碳产品供应商”。旗下MA系列、JU系列、VE系列、ZE系列、JE系列注塑机产品皆获得“宁波市重点推广节能产品”证书,其中MA系列、VE系列产品已获得国家碳标签认证,成为国内首批获得“碳标签”的注射成型装备企业。集团旗下开发的所有产品均使用入围国家“节能产品惠民工程”高效电机推广目录的稀土永磁三相同步电动机,较传统异步电动机平均节能50%。另外,本集团积极发挥行业龙头的责任担当,构建高效、节能、低碳的绿色制造体系,被中国塑料机械工业协会指定为起草单位完成了《橡胶塑料注射成型机碳标签评价技术规范》团体标准的制定,并作为协会会长单位积极推动着相关国家标准的制定。

注2:2021年,本集团的JU、MA系列产品列入《国家工业节能技术装备推荐目录》,VE、ZE、JE系列产品为宁波市重点推广节能产品,前述系列产品的收入占总收入的95%。

注3:光伏发电设施将于2022年第三季度投产,预计年发电量达2500万度。未来我们将进一步扩大清洁能源装机容量,实现2025年清洁能源累计发电量1.68亿度的目标。

可降解塑料专机

根据市场应用需求,我们积极研发可成型纯可降解材料专机。其中,PLA纯可降解材料专机将于2022年10月亮相德国杜塞尔多夫国际塑料及橡胶展。

注塑机智能水排项目

通过智能水排单元控制软件,监测并实时控制不同分支的模具水路系统的流量,根据成型工艺的需要,实现水路系统水温的精准控制从而降低能耗。

注塑机智能润滑项目

润滑预测性维护控制软件可根据注塑机运行的综合工况,节约各运动部件的润滑油使用,从而降低环境污染和制品污染。

注塑机智能加热项目

全新开发的电热装置,通过辐射向料筒输送热量,配合智能型电热控制程序动态调整功率输出,充分利用塑化剪切热补充电热,实现电热资源的高效利用。

产品品质

集团严格遵守《中华人民共和国产品质量法》等相关法律法规,建立了全面的产品质量管理体系,通过从零部件采购、加工组装、产品出运、成品测试到安装调试的全过程质量控制及跟踪处理,确保产品质量管理责任得到有效落实。此外,我们制定了《检验和试验控制程序》,在原材料采购、金加工、成品出厂等阶段,对产品特性进行监视和测量并严格记录归档,以确保产品生产满足规范要求。

查看报告>

 

 

服务质量

我们与客户建立了良好的沟通合作机制,通过电话、邮件、网上视频会议、线下拜访、邀约洽谈和展会等多元的线上与线上沟通机制,了解客户对集团与产品的期望,解答客户在使用产品过程中可能遇到的问题,保障售出产品及服务的质量与安全。2021年,集团协调整合内部资源,设立了国内关键客户办公室与国外关键客户办公室,这有助于集团加强与全球客户的沟通联系,及时快速地为客户提供业务与售后服务等支持,有效提升了客户满意度。

查看报告>

知识产权保护

本集团严格遵守《中华人民共和国商标法》《中华人民共和国专利法》等法律法规,并设立一系列制度程序以规范知识产权保护工作。同时,我们已成立专业团队负责专利的申请及维护,并已在超过90个国家注册商标以保障当地业务利益

查看报告>