MARKETS

AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY

In its complexity, the automotive industry is probably the market with the widest range of applications. Visible parts for the interior, easy parts for power train, optical precision parts for the exterior, big parts like bumpers or cockpits and much more. Moreover, depending on the function of the parts, differentiated production solutions are required to meet the wide range of requirements, both on the product side and in upstream and downstream processing. Each product group has its own requirements regarding material homogeneity, surface quality, precision

Added to this is the diversity of applications through combinations of materials and processes (multi-component production, foaming, LSR, IML, IMD, etc.).

In view of this diversity of parts and production, T1-suppliers and their network are under increasing pressure. The quality requirements are enormous, product life cycles are becoming shorter and shorter and the price pressure is increasing.

CHALLENGES

THE CHANGING AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY

New requirements in terms of environmental protection will further fuel the cost spiral. And the deadline pressure for the processor will increase as the cost pressure is passed on to production and logistics. Moreover, futurologists see the automotive industry facing far-reaching changes. Alternative drives and autonomous driving will shape future visions of automotive culture.

What is needed is maximum flexibility on the machine side, coupled with productivity, top quality and new concepts for extremely economical and ecologically advantageous solutions. The tougher the competition, the more flexible the production portfolio in plastics processing should be. “Technology to the point” is extremely important in the automotive industry. Probably more important than in any other industry.

CUSTOMER STORY

Getting Started with Electrics

Getting Started with Electrics

Expansiv by conviction

Expansiv by conviction

Jupiter at Eurostyle Systems

Jupiter at Eurostyle Systems

选择页面

市场

汽车行业应用

纷繁复杂的汽车行业,可能是应用范围最广的市场。内饰的可视部件、动力系统的功能部件、外饰的光学精密部件、保险杠或驾驶舱等大型部件。此外,根据零部件的功能,无论在产品端,或者上下游加工环节,都需要差异化的解决方案来满足个性化需求。同时每个产品模块还有材料均匀性、表面质量、尺寸精度的要求。

此外,通过材料和工艺的组合(多组份、微发泡、LSR、IML、IMD等),应用更加丰富多彩。
鉴于零件和生产的多样性,不泛指OEM商及其网络承受着越来越大的压力。质量要求越高,产品生命周期越短,价格压力却越来越大。

挑战

剧变中的汽车行业

严苛的新环保标准将进一步推动成本螺旋上升,而配套厂商的时间成本也会随着成本压力转嫁到生产和物流环节。此外,有学者预测,汽车行业正面临着深远的改革,可替代驱动和自动驾驶将塑造未来汽车文化。

机器最大限度的灵活性,加上生产力、顶级品质、极度经济并具有生态优势的解决方案等新概念,成为当前迫切所需。竞争越激烈,塑料加工领域的生产组合更应该灵活应对。“技术恰到好处 ”在汽车工业中极为重要,远超其他行业。

卓越在线

从电动开始

从电动开始

坚定的扩张

坚定的扩张

天虹系列获Eurostyle高度肯定

天虹系列获Eurostyle高度肯定