Our Subsidiaries

blanc

Haitian International Germany

Located in Ebermannsdorf, Bavaria, Germany, the team of international experts ensures timely order processing as well as support and training in machine technology and service partners based through Europe. Haitian International Germany assumes complete responsibility for operations in Europe. In addition to manufacturing, assembly, and customization of machines, this also includes the areas of application technologies as well as sales and services in Germany.

At A Glance:
  • Located in Ebermannsdorf, Germany
  • Sales and service for German market
  • Training and technical support for customers and distributors in 18 countries
  • Manufacturing site with 12,000 sqm

Haitian Brazil

Haitian Brazil headquartered in Sao Roque, São Paul/Brazil, is one of 9 subsidiaries worldwide. With a professional sales and service team and 8 service offices in Brazil, we serve around 1,500 customers. Our international team of experts guarantees reliable order processing and customer service in all matters regarding plastics injection molding technology. Additionally, we ensure highly qualified marketing and service via over 20 franchises throughout South America.

At A Glance:

• Located in São Paulo, Brazil
• Sales and service organization
• Manufacturing site with 4,600 sqm

Haitian Turkey

Haitian Turkey is headquartered in Istanbul. The new plant located in Velimese Corlu, near Istanbul, is expected to be operative starting from June 2018. Haitian Turkey assumes responsibility for operation in Turkey and also some nearby countries in the Middle East. In addition to a comprehensive machine and spare part stock, we also have a professional sales and service team, providing reliable and fast service and support to our local customers. In our new location, we will also display our new products, mold testing, and technical trainings and service etc.

At A Glance:

• Located in Istanbul, Turkey
• Sales and service organization
• 5,000 sqm site for machine and spare parts stock
• Application center for mold testing

Haitian Vietnam

Haitian Vietnam is headquartered in Vietnam-Singapore Industrial Park II of Binh Duong Province. It has been officially in operation since May 2011. The company is engaged in manufacturing and assembly of servo-hydraulic and electric injection molding machines below 1,000 tons. It also has a strong and dedicated sales and service team, providing fast responsive service to address the needs of local customers. We have established several services and maintenance offices in Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City, and Dong Nai, and also a warehouse in Binh Duong. The technical trainings and mold testing are all available in our application centers.

At A Glance:

• Located in Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
• Sales and service organization
• Manufacturing site with 6,600 sqm
• 80 m2 application center for mold testing

Haitian India

Haitian India is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Haitian International. The company covers manufacturing, assembly, sales, and service for injection molding machines for the Indian market. Our new factory and main sales team is located in Kadi-Gujarat, and we also have offices in New Delhi, Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, etc., to provide highly efficient service and support to our customers throughout India. With the strong manufacturing capacity and professional sales and service team comprising Chinese and local engineers, we intend to provide highly-efficient and energy-saving injection molding machines at best cost.

At A Glance:

• Located in Gujarat, India
• Sales and service organization
• Manufacturing site with 19,800 sqm
• Application center for mold testing

Haitian Thailand

Haitian Thailand is located in Bangkok. Stocking the most popular machines in the local market enables us to shorten the delivery time for the local market. A professional service team from both China and Thailand can provide reliable service and support to our customers in a timely and highly-efficient fashion. The availability of best seller machines from both Haitian and Zhafir brand at our application center enables local customers to do the mold testing and have the chance to talk to our application engineers face to face. We also provide regular technical trainings for our customers.

At A Glance:

• Located in Bangkok, Thailand
• Sales and service organization
• 1,400 sqm for service and stock control
• 200 sqm application center for mold testing

Haitian Indonesia

Haitian Indonesia is located in North Jakarta. We actively support local customers with machines and spare part stock to reduce the delivery time. In addition, we also have the sales and service organization to provide fast response and support to our customers through Indonesia. The mold testing and technical trainings are all available in our application center.

At A Glance:

• Located in North Jakarta, Indonesia
• Sales and service organization
• 3,000 sqm for service and stock control
• Application center for mold testing

Haitian Mexico

Haitian Mexico is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Haitian International, headquartered in Tultitlán, Mexico City. As the head office for the Mexican market, we host the after-sales service structure, including a call center, a major spare part warehouse, training center, mold testing facilities, and a large stock of injection molding machines for immediate delivery. We also have local Service Centers in Queretaro, Guadalajara and a spare part warehouse in Monterrey to support our wide-spread customers throughout Mexico and also some from other countries in Latin America in a most efficient and reliable way.

At A Glance:

• Located in Mexico City, Mexico
• Sales and service organization
• 2,300 sqm for service and stock control
• 200 sqm application center for mold testing

Haitian Japan

Haitian Japan is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Haitian Huayuan Hong Kong, which was established in April 2016, to provide better service and support for Japanese customers not only in Japan but also in other countries in the region except China. With a professional team consisted of several service engineers, we are able to provide optimized after sales support to Japanese customers and to address their particular requirements by taking the local culture into account. The availability of our best selling machines in the application center in Odawara provides a reliable demonstration about the highly efficient and reliable performance of our injection molding solutions.

At A Glance:

• Located in Odawara Kanagawa, Japan
• Sales and service organization
• 300 sqm for service and stock control
• Application center for mold testing

选择您的区域

blanc

海天国际德国

公司位于德国巴伐利亚州艾贝尔曼斯多夫,由一支国际化专家所组成的专业团队为欧洲范围内的客户提供及时的销售及服务支持——包括及时的订单处理、技术及服务支持和培训等。海天国际德国公司作为海天国际在欧洲的总部,全面负责欧洲市场的运营。除了机器的制造、装配及客户化定制外,公司还在德国设有独立的应用中心为客户提供全方位的应用、销售及服务支持。

概况:
  • 位于德国艾贝尔曼斯多夫
  • 负责德国市场的销售及服务
  • 为18个国家的客户及经销商提供培训及技术支持
  • 生产面积约12,000平米

海天巴西

海天巴西位于巴西圣保罗,是海天国际旗下九大海外直属子公司之一。公司拥有专业的销售及服务团队。公司在巴西设有8个服务办事处,为将近1500个客户提供优质的服务。我们的国际化专业团队能确保高效的订单处理、并提供全面可靠的客户服务等,全面覆盖注塑技术的各个环节。此外,我们在南美区域拥有20多个经销商,展开高质量的推广和服务活动。

概况:

• 位于巴西圣保罗
• 拥有销售及服务团队
• 生产场地面积4,600平米

海天土耳其

海天土耳其的总部位于土耳其伊斯坦布尔,新工厂位于伊斯坦布尔附近的Velimese Corlu, 预计于2018年6月正式投入使用。该厂房将主要用于整机及配件库存。通过新工厂以及专业的销售及服务团队,我们将为当地客户提供更加可靠、快速的服务及销售支持。我们也将在新工厂的应用中心,为本区域的客户及代理提供新机的展示、试模及丰富的技术培训和服务支持等活动。

概况:

• 位于土耳其伊斯坦布尔
• 拥有销售及服务团队
• 5,000 平米场地用于整机及配件库存
• 拥有应用中心,可提供试模

海天越南

海天越南位于越南平阳省新加坡工业园二期,工厂于2011年5月正式投入运行。一期厂房主要用于1000吨以下注塑机的制造和装配。公司还拥有专业的销售及服务团队,为当地客户提供高效支持。公司为客户提供及时响应,也在河内、胡志明市、同奈等地设有服务办事处,并在平阳省拥有仓库。我们的应用中心亦可为客户提供各种技术培训和试模服务。

概况:

• 位于越南平阳省
• 拥有销售及服务团队
• 生产面积6,600平米
• 80平米应用中心,可供提试模

海天印度

海天印度是海天国际旗下全资子公司,集制造、销售和服务于一体,主要服务印度市场。公司目前主要的销售团队位于古吉拉特邦格迪,并在新德里、金奈、孟买、浦那、加尔各答等地拥有办事处,为遍及印度各地的客户提供高效的服务及支持。随着产能可观的新工厂投产在即,并由中国和本地工程师所组成的专业团队,我们旨在为当地客户提供高效节能、高精密、可靠的注塑机产品。

概况:

• 位于印度古吉拉特邦
• 拥有销售及服务团队
• 生产面积约19,800平米
•拥有应用中心,可提供试模

海天泰国

海天泰国位于泰国曼谷。公司针对当地市场热销机型拥有整机及配件库存,使我们能有效缩短当地市场的交货周期。另外,一支由中国和泰国的服务工程师组成的专业团队,为当地客户提供高效、便捷服务支持与响应。我们的应用中心可提供海天及长飞亚品牌热销机型的试模以及培训,为客户提供与我们的应用工程师近距离交流的平台。我们也为客户提供定期的技术培训服务。

概况:

• 位于泰国曼谷
• 拥有销售和服务团队
• 1,400平米场地用于整机及配件库存
• 200平米应用中心,可提供试模

海天印尼

海天印尼位于印尼北雅加达。可为当地客户提供整机及配件库存,有效缩短了交货周期。此外,我们拥有销售及服务团队,为印尼境内的客户提供快速的服务响应和支持。我们的应用中心可提供试模、技术培训等丰富的服务。

概况:

• 位于印尼北雅加达
• 拥有销售及服务团队
• 3,000 平米场地用于整机及配件库存
• 拥有应用中心,可提供试模

海天墨西哥

海天墨西哥系海天国际旗下全资子公司,总部位于墨西哥城的图尔帝特兰。作为公司在墨西哥市场的总部,我们提供综合性的售后服务支持,包括设有电话应答中心、一处大型配件仓库、培训中心、试模设施以及备有大量的整机库存,用于及时交付。我们还在克雷塔罗、瓜达拉哈拉等地设有服务中心和配件库存,并在蒙特雷亦设有配件仓库,为墨西哥境内以及部分拉美国家客户提供高效服务。

概况:

• 位于墨西哥城
• 拥有销售及服务团队
• 2,300平米场地用于整机及配件库存
• 200平米应用中心,可提供试模

海天日本

海天日本为香港海天华远全资子公司,于2016年4月成立,旨在为世界各国的日系客户提供更好的服务、完善的售后服务,并加强对客户的服务体系建设。目前公司拥有专业的销售及服务团队,在结合日本文化的基础之上,有效制定更适合当地用户的销售、服务以及技术体系建设,为日系客户提供优质且全面的售后服务及支持 。我们位于小田原的应用中心提供最热销机型的现场演示、试模服务,可让客户近距离感受我们的注塑机产品高效及可靠的性能表现。

概况:

• 位于日本神奈川小田原
• 拥有销售及服务团队
• 300 平米场地用于整机及配件库存
• 拥有应用中心,可提供试模