WELCOME TO HAITIAN INTERNATIONAL

Haitian International Holdings Limited develops and produces the international machine concept of the 21st century. Our sophisticated product portfolio of injection molding machine construction covers the entire spectrum of the plastics processing industry and meets the most diverse customer demands for the manufacture of mass and high-precision plastic products.

TOTAL REVENUES IN 20171,565 MILLION USD
TOTAL REVENUES OF EXPORT IN 2017439 MILLION USD
TOTAL EMPLOYEES WORLDWIDE6,000 EMPLOYEES
TOTAL DELIVERED MACHINES IN 201735,000 MACHINES
PRODUCTION AREA800,000.00 SQM
TOTAL AREA COVERAGE1,300,000.00 SQM

Solutions for the high-end segment

The Zhafir Team in Ebermannsdorf, Germany and in Ningbo, China is comprised of highly qualified development engineers from a variety of special fields. Zhafir Plastics Machinery is concentrating on the research and development of electric injection molding machines for the precision applications.

This brand strengthens our position for international competition, because we are offering innovative machine concepts with the highest level of technology for high-end users in the premium sector. Furthermore, with these high-precision machines we are extending the competitive advantage for our customers with respect to the highest technological standards and at the same time with highly efficient profitability, as well as with regard to environmentally friendly considerations.

Solutions for the standard segment

After over five decades of fundamental, technological experience in the production of injection molding machines under the brand name of ‘Haitian’, Haitian International Holdings Ltd. reached a new milestone in the company history when it was listed at the stock exchange. The consequently advanced company structure is bringing about the crucial steps for the decisive globalisation of our brand name.

From this time on, Haitian Plastics Machinery has accelerated its core businesses in the Asian and international markets. The main focus of the Haitian brand is on the development and production of standard injection molding machines for the mass production market. In this sector we have created for our customers a crucial competitive advantage through commercial efficiency, reliable machine designs, extreme dependability and comprehensive support.

Solutions for simple applications

“Tianjian” machines are tailored to the manufacture of uncomplicated and low-priced plastic parts. These solidly built injectionmolding machines have established themselves in mass markets such as Asia or India.

欢迎来到海天国际

技术恰到好处  逐一定位细分市场

海天国际控股有限公司,主导精密高效、节能环保的注塑机产品,集注塑机及其集成化解决方案的研发、生产及销售于一体。年产量3万多台注塑机,远销130多个国家和地区——使我们的各项经济指标居全球同行之首。海天国际以技术强企,旗下有“长飞亚”、“海天”、“天剑”三大品牌,分别面向高中低市场,可覆盖塑料加工行业的各个领域。

2017年度总收入1.565亿美元
2017年度出口总收入439百万美元
全球雇员稳定6,000员工
2017年度机器产量35,000台
生产面积80万平方米
总面积130万平方米

专注于高端应用领域解决方案

长飞亚团队分布于德国巴伐利亚州艾贝尔曼斯多夫和中国宁波,拥有一批高素质研发工程师。作为海天国际旗下高端品牌,长飞亚塑机致力于电动注塑解决方案的研发,服务高端应用领域。

凭借创新型技术及理念,贴近高端客户群体对高精密注塑技术的独特需求,长飞亚品牌有效提升了海天国际在国际市场的战略定位和竞争力,对其国际化品牌发展战略实现了关键补充。此外,“长飞亚”品牌高精密注塑机更是为我们的客户提升了竞争优势,助力其实现高端技术标准和高效率生产之间的有效平衡,也更加符合高端客户对环境友好等因素的要求。

专注于通用型应用领域解决方案

“海天”品牌注塑机五十余年的研发、制造经验,是海天国际持续发展壮大的重要基石。在香港证交所挂牌上市,更是海天国际发展历程中的重要里程碑。通过这至关重要的一步,公司引入现代化的组织结构和管理模式,为品牌真正走向国际化奠定了坚实的内部基础。

从彼时起,海天塑机集团不断加速其核心业务在亚洲及其它国际市场的战略布局和推广。“海天”品牌则清晰定位于标准化注塑机的研发与生产,服务于通用型应用领域。我们通过可靠的机型设计、高效的生产、全面而高品质的服务为这一领域的客户提供了重要市场竞争优势,赢得了客户的广泛信赖。

专注于简单应用领域解决方案

“天剑”品牌注塑机专为结构简单、成本较低的注塑制品生产而开发。这些质量可靠的注塑机产品在大众市场,例如亚洲、印度等区域,获得了广泛的认可。