

HAITIAN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

海天國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Haitian International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jingzhang (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Jianming (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Jianfeng

Mr. Zhang Jianguo

Ms. Chen Ningning

Non-executive Directors

Prof. Helmut Helmar Franz

Mr. Guo Mingguang

Mr. Liu Jianbo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Guo Xunxian

Mr. Lou Baijun

Dr. Steven Chow

Mr. Jin Hailiang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Zhang Jingzhang	_	С	_
Mr. Zhang Jianming	_	_	M
Mr. Zhang Jianfeng	_	_	_
Mr. Zhang Jianguo	_	_	-
Ms. Chen Ningning	_	_	-
Prof. Helmut Helmar Franz	_	_	-
Mr. Guo Mingguang	_	_	-
Mr. Liu Jianbo	_	_	-
Mr. Gao Xunxian	M	M	M
Mr. Lou Baijun	С	_	_
Dr. Steven Chow	_	_	_
Mr. Jin Hailiang	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Ningbo, PRC, 2 October 2015